2016/17

Holiday

Students break up on

Students return on

Summer 2016

 

Monday 5th September 2016

October Half Term

Friday 21st October 2016

Monday 31st October 2016

Christmas

Friday 16th December 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

February Half Term

Thursday 9th February 2017

Monday 20th February 2017

Easter

Friday 7th April 2017

Monday 24th April 2017

May Bank Holiday

Friday 28th April 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Spring Half Term

Friday 26th May 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

Summer 2017

Friday 21st July 2017

 

Professional Development days - School will be closed to students 

  • Thursday 1st September 2016
  • Friday 2nd September 2016
  • Friday 14th October 2016
  • Friday 10th February 2017
  • Monday 3rd July 2017