Staff List


Leadership Team

Headteacher   Mrs P Strudwick
Deputy Headteacher Mr S Conway
Assistant Headteacher Dr N Tindall                       Mr C Corcoran
Mrs M Hill                          Mrs K Sawyer
Academy Business Manager Mrs P Sivewright

Student Achievement Leader (SAL) - House

SAL - Year 11 Mr M Keegans SAL - Year 10  Mr P Dukes
SAL - Year 9  Mrs M Doyle SAL - Year 8 Mrs E Llley
SAL - Year 7 Mrs F Ramsdale


Religious Education    Mr M McGowan* Miss A Smith
Miss C Cantwell Mrs R Fawcett 
Mr S Conway Mrs K Tattersall
Mrs M Doyle  
English    Mrs C Luke* Mr T Lynn
Mrs H Wiley Mrs E Makin
Mrs N Burns Miss N Swales
Miss M Holian  
Maths    Mr P Redshaw* Miss A McCarthy
Mr C Corcoran Mrs P Miller
Miss H Cook Miss A Ventress
Miss S Hopkin  
Science   Mrs R Tindall* Miss N Dann
Miss A Baynes Mrs L King
Mr E Denis Dr N Tindall
Mr P Dukes Miss P Finney
Mrs M Hill Ms A Wolfenden
Art    Mrs J Beck* Miss E Mohammedzedah
Design and Technology    Mr M Robertson*  
Mrs L Marley Mrs R Carter
Miss K Bown  
Geography    Mrs F Lewis*

Mrs R Petch

Mrs C O'Neill 

  Mr G McPherson

Mrs K Sawyer


History    Miss J Gray* Mrs E Lilley
  Mrs E Dacey  
ICT    Mr M Rathbone* Mrs C York
Mrs F Ramsdale  
Modern Foreign Languages    Mr S Thompson* Mrs R Rutherford                 
Mrs A Norminton Miss H Housam
Music    Miss C Trodden*  
Physical Education    Mr P Freary* Ms F Winspear
Ms M Hewson  
* Denotes Subject Leader

Administration and Support

Additional Support    Miss A Baynes* (SENDCO)
Mss M Smith Miss R Hiscox
Mrs A Ovington Mrs J Champion
Administration    Mrs P Sivewright* Mrs S Tranter
Mrs S Conway Mrs J Robinson
Mrs H Pegden (Attendance/Librarian)
Behaviour Support   

Mr A Bowater*

Mr M Keegans

Mr P Robinson

Miss K Jackson

Community    Mrs L Meadows  



Mr R Stabler*   
Mr R Stabler  
Finance    Mrs C Frelich* Miss S Williams
ICT Network    Mr J Ord*  
Careers Advisor    Mrs J Wright  
Lunchtime Supervisory Assistants    Mrs M Fuller Mrs A Spellman
Mrs M Lawther Mrs C Wray
Mrs P McBarron