Victory to our under 14 Cricketers

Congratulations to our under 14 cricketers who won the final of the 2016 (delayed from last year) Maltby cup last night defeating the holders Egglescliffe In a close affair.
The team was:
Joss Brown
Joseph Nozedar
Joseph Macauley
Matthew Garbutt
Luca Gallone
Oliver Smith
Daniel Gregor
Brad Smith